Sub-Matrix: Part 1


Sub-Matrix

  • AUTHOR: xJAYMANx
  • TITLE: Sub-Matrix
  • CATEGORY: Agent, Drama, Short Story.
  • RATING: PG-13
  • SUMMARY: I think, therefore I am… But what am I? What is an Agent who feels pain?
  • AUTHOR’S NOTES:
    • Here’s an original story I began during the week of January 22-29 of last year 2002. After seeing “Matrix Reloaded” in May 2003, I somehow remembered this little story, found it, and was bewildered to find how a few of its ideas were very similar to those in the movie. Wow.
    • Created 22 January 2002. Based on concepts by Larry & Andy Wachowski.
  • PARTS:

Part 1


I think… therefore I am.

But (– what am I? –) I am an Agent…

An Agent who feels (– what is it? –) pain…

The transformations are so painful… neither Man nor Machine, disembodied, yet I feel the pain…

Part 2

Leave a Reply

